If you are an admin you can simply remove a user by navigating to users and selecting the user you would like to remove.

To remove a user

  1. Navigate to the users - click on them in the list
  2. In the right corner you will see options which will enable you to deactivate a user. 

Once a user has been deactivated they won't receive an onboarding, offboarding or survey. Please note that this is permeant action and can't be undone. 


Did this answer your question?