Henry will never post anything in any of your channels without your approval. When you add Henry it will only communicate with you if you haven’t added other users. 

Once you add users to your team Henry it will use direct messages as the channel for communication with each respective team member.

You can read more about our Slack integration here.

Did this answer your question?